派诺,
专注全球在线数据采集

以各市场互联网数据流量的丰富知识及样本库建设的深厚经验为基础,以领先的IT团队及产品开发能力为保障,派诺经验丰富的项目执行团队能7*24全天候为全球客户提供专业的数据支持与服务。

全球覆盖

我们执行的调研项目涉及30多个国家及地区,数据样本实现多行业覆盖:电子消费品、快速消费品、旅游产品、汽车消费、金融、医疗、教育、母婴、游戏、专业人士、食品、非盈利组织

查看样本库

我们的优势

全球覆盖
在全球三十几个国家进行数据收集,拥有强大的样本库
7/24服务
中国,印度,美国团队全年全天候支持您的数据收集需求
快速响应
我们承诺在收到报价2小时内回复,在项目确认1小时内上线执行
专业团队服务
丰富的项目经验,专业的培训和项目管理系统,我们的团队能让您体验到专业的服务。派诺重视高质量的数据收集。通过严格科学管理,保障数据的有效性。

相关案例

每年8000+调研项目成功交付

商业合作:marketing@paneland.com 更多业务:rfq@paneland.com 加入我们:hr@paneland.com
Copyright © 2011-2018 Paneland Market Research&Consulting Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
样本库

成为我们会员!

Paneland,
Focus on online data collection globally

Based on the abundant knowledge of internet traffic and solid experience of panel recruitment, with the support of in-house IT team and product development ability,Paneland's experienced project team can provide 24/7 data support and service for global clients.

Global Coverage

We can deliver our fieldworks in over 30 countries globally, and our samples can cover various indurstries as following: Consumer Electronics,FMCG,Tourism,Automobile,Finance,Healthcare,Education, Mothers&Babies,Gaming,B2B, Food and NGO

More for our panels

Our Strength

Global Coverage
With strong panel coverage in more than 30 countries globally for online data collection
24/7 Service
APAC,EU, NA team support your data collection needs all year round
Fast Turn Around
We promise to reply the RFQ in 2 hours and launch the project within one hour after confirmation
Professional Team Service
Paneland has accumulated rich project experience,we have invested heavily in professional training and project management system. Paneland takes great efforts of high-quality data collection. Through strict and scientific management, the validity of data is guaranteed.

Case Studies

8000+ research projects successfully delivery yearly

Commercial Cooperation:marketing@paneland.com More business:rfq@paneland.com Join us:hr@paneland.com
Copyright © 2011-2018 Paneland Market Research&Consulting Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.